The End….Reinforcement

I was re-reading sections of Kay Laurence’s book, The Clicker Revolution this afternoon.  It’s such a great book packed with all sorts of “obvious, but why didn’t I see it before” sections as well as some stand out statements to really get us thinking.

I wanted to share just one of the statements that stood out for me this afternoon and stopped me turning the pages.  It’s so simple, yet so complex.  I will leave you to ponder what it means to you.  Feel free to share your thoughts in the comments section.

“Reinforcement is dynamic and forever changing.”

Amanda
http://www.smaarthorses.co.uk

Leave a Reply

